Part 1 – Perth ❤️

I love Perth. I’ve loved Perth from the moment I touched down at the airport for the first time 5 years ago. It’s pretty, it’s clean, and my importantly, part of my amazing family are there.

I touched down on Sunday at about 5pm, and spent the night with my beautiful friend Jorden and her boyfriend Nate at their place. Drinks, laughs, and UNO. What more could you want?

Jorden and I went out for breakfast on Monday morning, before I headed off to my Aunty Penny’s place. Knocking on her door didn’t feel real. I couldn’t believe that I was there, and neither could she!

The next few days were spent hanging with my amazing family. I met my baby cousin Daphne, who is so so so adorable and I love her so much! I can’t even begin to thank my Perth family enough for having me over. What a great way to start my trip.

I’m now sitting in Perth airport, and they’re about to start boarding our flight. London here I come! 

Leave a comment